Scalenut Review: Will It Help Your Content Rank?

Scalenut Review: Will It Help Your Content Rank? - https://startupbonsai.com Avatar Posted by adamjayc under Marketing
From https://startupbonsai.com 404 days ago
Made Hot by: SimplySmallBiz on March 22, 2023 11:02 am
Wondering if Scalenut can help your content to rank at the top of the search results? Check out our in-depth Scalenut review to find out…





Comments


Written by pvariel
394 days ago

Hi Adam,

Glad to hear from you.

Doing well, getting better day by day after the surgery.

Thanks a lot for the detailed reply to my feedback, and the mention of free AI app. will check this out.

Appreciate your time.

Best

Phil



Written by adamjayc
394 days ago

Hi Phil,

So glad to hear you're getting better after the surgery. Hope you'll be at full strength soon.

Sure thing, my pleasure.

Have a great day ahead.

Best,

Adam



Written by pvariel
395 days ago

Hi Adam

Scalenut looks like an amazing tool with a great lot of features. I am sure this AI tool is a great help to content writers and bloggers, of course, the review says it's very helpful for others too in the online field. Looks like an amazing tool but the price range looks a bit higher side for the bloggers like me LOL

Scalenut also offers a limited

Sad to note that the free version they offer is capped at 2,000 AI words and 2 SEO reports. That's really a poor offer

Anyways thanks for sharing this wonderful review

Good to read about the alternative to Scalenut, will check that for sure.

Matt did a detailed review of this tool

Best

Keep sharing

Phil



Written by adamjayc
395 days ago

Hey Phil,

Good to hear from you. Hope you are well.

Thanks for checking out the review.

Their free plan isn’t that useable, for sure.

That said, most of the value of their platform is with their SEO features and how AI is blended in with them.

Most other tools in this space — content optimization tools with AI writing functionality — don’t offer free plans at all so it is nice that they offer something. I feel it’s more to test the platform than anything else. More of an extended free trial.

Also, I can understand why they would not offer too many words in the free plan. For each word generated by AI, Scalenut have to pay money to OpenAI in order to use the API for GPT-3/4.

If you are looking for a free AI writer, Rytr offers 10k words for free each month. And ChatGPT is also an option as well. But these tools don’t include any of the SEO or content optimization features.

Thanks again for checking out the review, and the kind words about Matt’s work.

- Adam



Written by lyceum
395 days ago

Adam: Another tool, another review! Keep 'em coming! :)



Written by adamjayc
395 days ago

Will do :)



Log in to comment or register here.
Subscribe

Share your small business tips with the community!
Share your small business tips with the community!
Share your small business tips with the community!
Share your small business tips with the community!