REVIEW: Free Traffic System

REVIEW: Free Traffic System - http://www.seo-writer.com Avatar Posted by amabaie under Online Marketing
From http://www.seo-writer.com 4702 days ago
Made Hot by: jsternal on July 22, 2010 3:43 pm
The Free Traffic System is NOT what the name sounds like. It is an effective platform to build editorial links on keyword-relevant pages across multiple domains of mixed quality. And it’s free. This is my detailed (2900-word) review.






Comments


Written by workbox
4674 days ago

Thanks for the tip! Going to give it a shot.



Written by m4bmarketing
4701 days ago

Hi David,

Thanks for the review as I had not heard of this before. A question for you is, in your experience with this what is the quality of the blogs that you can choose from?

Susan



Written by amabaie
4701 days ago

It all depends on what words one uses to search for the blogs. Most searches I have tried have brought up over a hundred.



Written by aknews
4702 days ago

David

That is a very in dept and authentic review. I'm a user of FTS and I like the system very much as well. It helps me to get higher ranking. What I found useful is to spin the articles submitted so that every blog that publish the article gets a unique version of the article.



Written by yoni67
4702 days ago

David,

From the title, I thought you were offering everybody a new car!

Great article and a TON of interesting information.

Yoni

(PS: I sent you an email today about your offer to guest blog)



Written by amabaie
4702 days ago

LOL. In fact, I think they named the program based on what sells well to Internet Marketers, but it makes it sound like those traffic exchanges that send untargeted traffic to your website. That is unfortunate, because this is a very valuable tool for SEO and for maximizing the distribution of content that a blogger writes. I think it is much better than all the "programs" and "systems" being marketed to "opportunity seekers".



Log in to comment or register here.
Subscribe

Share your small business tips with the community!
Share your small business tips with the community!
Share your small business tips with the community!
Share your small business tips with the community!